advice · beauty · beauty blogger · beauty reviews · cosmetics · favourites · makeup · makeup reviews

Review | Palladio lipsticks ❤

As you can all probably tell my now, I’m a huge sucker for Lipsticks! I must have close to 200 now of various brands and the most random selection of colours, so you may say I’m a little obsessed? I personally just can’t help myself, especially when I get the opportunity to review a lipstick brand I’ve not tried yet!

As you may or may not be aware, my blog has moved to a new address.. Www.lipstickluck.co.uk make sure you give me a follow ❤

image

3 thoughts on “Review | Palladio lipsticks ❤

  1. Hi! Thank you so much for supporting my blog and helping me reach 200 followers! I am doing a Q & A on my blog and would really appreciate it if you asked me a beauty-related question! If you ask me a question, in addition to do providing an answer, I will leave a link to your blog and talk about what I love about your blog as a way to say thank you and empower one another! Thank you so much for everything! xoxo

Leave a Reply

