beauty · beauty blogger · beauty reviews · cosmetics · fashion · free · haul · makeup · makeup haul · makeup reviews · makeup revolution · new products · palettes

Haul | Makeup Revolution ❤

Wooo! It’s been such a long time since I did a reasonable sized haul I think the last one was my huge Christmas haul, it’s not that I haven’t bought anything, I’ve just bought little bits at a time so I’d have to save them all up and do it all in one go and that’s practically impossible for me 😂

So, Makeup Revolution had a sale on a few weeks ago and when you spent over £30 then you got a free goodie bag full of products! Also if you sign up or download the app then you get a 20% off discount code! I think my order came to just over £30 after the discount, a couple of items were out of stock so I hit Superdrug after and managed to pick them up too!

From the goodybag I got:

I ❤ makeup- I am powerful palette and lipstick set. Just a quick grab and go palette and lipstick.

image

Go! To the city eye and face palette. This will be perfect for travelling, that middle shade is an amazing highlighter colour!

image

Vivid baked bronzer – bronzed fame. Such a gorgeous colour for a great summer glow.

image

The one blush stick in malibu. I actually already have one of these which I use for contouring in the summer!

image

Ultra velour lip cream- sweet boy with a big mouth. These have such a smooth texture!

image

Awesome metals foil finish- black diamond. These are meant to be a great dupe for Stila magnificent metals foil shadow.

image

I ❤ makeup eye primer. This comes out like the colour of the tube but all shimmery, I wouldn’t have chosen it myself but I’m sure I’ll put it to some use.

image

Mono eyeshadow in Illuminate. I actually thought this was a highlighter so that’s what I’ve been using it as but I love it no matter what!

image

Now onto what I actually bought!

I ❤ makeup- I heart my brows palette £1.50
The first three shades are great brow colours and the rest are just eyeshadow but for the price, who’s complaining!

image

The matte blush £2 each.
The shade on the left is ‘nude’ and right is ‘new rules’ – my new go to blushes right now!

image

Single blush in Wow £1.
I love these blushers, especially the baby pink colour!

image

Rose gold lipstick in Chauffeur £3. These are a new range, I only really bought it for the packaging but the formula is to die for, I’ve been wearing this non stop since it arrived!

image

Ultra brow arch and shape in dark £3.50. Since my Billion Dollar Brows pencil ran out I’d been using various other pencils/gels/powders and all were too dark or I just couldn’t click with but this works absolute wonders, my brows are on point everyday!

image

Redemption palette iconic elements £4. I’ve been really loving matte shadows recently and this only has one shimmer shade so it had to be bought!

image

Redemption palette Iconic Smokey £6.
THE dupe for the Urban Decay Naked Smoky palette, I’ll be doing a comparison between the two soon so keep a look out for it.

image

New-trals vs Neutrals palette £6.99.
Maybe I’m not all there but I don’t really see how the name relates.. But I love the top row of colours, pinks and reds are my ‘thing’ right now!

image

I ❤ makeup Chocolate vice palette  £7.99.
This is a dupe for the Too Faced Peach palette which has recently been released, I love the MUR chocolate bar dupes so this was a no-brainer!

image

32 Ultra professional eyeshadow palette- flawless matte £8.
Superdrug have a 3 for 2 offer on right now so this happened to fally in my basket! I’m glad it did because the neutral matte colours are super gorgeous!

image

Fortune favours the brave palette £9.99.
When I went to place my order online this was out of stock *sobs*. Luckily there were loads left in Superdrug so I had to buy it, it was really the only reason I wanted to place an order on MUR in the furst place!

image

All products photographed and more are available at Makeup Revolution or Superdrug (where they’re on 3 for 2)!

Have you tried Makeup Revolution yet? What is your favourite product?

Hannah x

11 thoughts on “Haul | Makeup Revolution ❤

  1. I looooved your haul that´s a lot but if you can make it why not? hahahahaha the only purchase i made from that web page everything comes really well packed and the products are a very good option (like the Urban decay and Too faced.)
    Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

