beauty · favourites · makeup · makeup reviews · makeup wishes · new products · reviews · top products · tv

Amazon wishlist ❤

I’m sure 99% of the world has heard of/used Amazon at one point or another but seriously have you seen some of the products sold?

I’ve put together a short list of some of my favourite items for you all to see!

1. Wet n Wild Colour Icon Bronzer Reserve your Cabana 13 g

This bronzer was one of my first Wet ‘N’ wild products and although it’s actually a highlighter shade it’s still gorgeous nevertheless.

image

2. L.A. Girl Cosmetics Pro Conceal HD Concealer, Natural 8 g

In the colour Natural. I normally get my wonderful American friends to send these over to me in swaps but at £4 I think I’ll get my own 😂

image

3. Oral-B Pro 2000 Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush Powered by Braun – Pink

Since going to the dentist the other day I seem to have developed an OCD of brushing my teeth but somehow they never feel clean 🙈 I’m kind of hoping an electric toothbrush would maybe help with that. And it’s Pink!!

image

4. Oi LabelsTM Clear Acrylic Rotating / Spinning Lipstick Holder Tidy Organizer – Can Hold up to 80 Lipsticks (White)

How gorgeous would this look on my dressing table 😍 seriously!! Although I think I’d probably need 2 of them to hold all my lipsticks but I would not mind in the slightest!

image

5. Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Blush Eau de Toilette 50ml

Only newly released this perfume is meant to be a favourite to most who have tried it and who could resist the bottle 😉

image

6. Frozen Samsung Galaxy Case – Some People Are Worth Melting For (Samsung S6)
I’m in desperate need of a new phone case and I actually really love this quote (and Olaf obviously) so this is perfect 😍

image

7. Acrylic Compact Organiser & Beauty Care Holder Provides 8 Space Storage | byAlegory (Clear)
I was watching someone’s makeup collection video on YouTube the other day (I can’t remember who’s, sorry) and I fell in love with the way she had all her blushers stored in these and how much easier it would be to sort through mine if I stored them the same.

image

8. Pretty Little Liars – Season 2 [DVD]

I bought the first season a few months ago so I could re-watch the whole series in bed when I struggle to sleep but I didn’t get round to picking up any more seasons, but I will!!

image

9. Real Techniques Limited Edition Duo Fiber Collection
They’re limited edition and Real Techniques, need I say more?!

image

10. WOMENS LACE UP COLLAR FUR LINED WINTER WARM LADIES ANKLE BOOT SIZE 3-8
I actually LOVE these! They would literally be the most perfect footwear for Spring 😍

image

Make sure you keep your eyes open for my next post on Monday ❤

Hx

6 thoughts on “Amazon wishlist ❤

Leave a Reply

