beauty · beauty reviews · favourites · Giveaway · makeup · makeup reviews · new products · palettes · reviews

Valentine’s day Haul ❤

Happy Sunday!

So I was hoping to have this up a bit earlier than it is but my sons been poorly so he’s first priority right now.

Anyway, my amazing fiance decided to treat me for Valentine’s day and secretly ordered me a few bits off of the Urban Decay website, he’s a keeper 😉

image

It all arrived way before Valentine’s as you’ll know if you follow me on instagram but I did wait a few days to actually use them.

image

First of all, the Naked 3 palette. I have all the Makeup Revolution dupes of the nakes palette but I could never pick a favourite, it’s now a completely different story and my Naked 3 is now in my top 3 favourites! I love all the pinks/neutral shades, there are so many different looks you can create with such ease.

image

Next, the Naked smoky palette, I was going to pick this up on its release date but I didn’t get round to it, then I was saving for Christmas and it just took a back seat so when ir arrived I was literally over the moon! The colours are soo perfect and crazy pigmented, I couldn’t ask for a better smoky eye palette.

image

Lastly in my parcel of goodies was the Gwen Stefani lipstick in ex-girlfriend! I’d not even got round to looking at the swatches for the lipsticks so I was happily surprised when I checked the colour online, such a gorgeous pinky nude shade which I’ve worn nearly everyday recently!

image

Here’s a closer look at the actual shades in the palette so you can see just how gorgeous they really are!

Keep your eyes peeled for my giveaway launch in the next few days where you’ll have the chance to win your own Naked  3 palette ❤

Hx

10 thoughts on “Valentine’s day Haul ❤

  1. (Excuse my ignorance) I don’t know if you have Groupon or not, but they will randomly get the Marc Jacobs Daisy line on there for a 3rd the cost. I nabbed one the last time it popped up. So if you’re able, I would try to grab it from there. 🙂

  2. Love that shade of lipstick- I’ve been wanting to get a few, but then I have to ask myself, “Do I really NEED more lipstick…?” (The answer is yes…lol) 🙂

Leave a Reply

