beauty · beauty reviews · favourites · food · mac · mac cosmetics · makeup · makeup reviews · reviews · top products · tv

January favourites ❤

Thank God that January is over, I honestly think it’s been one of the most depressing January’s ever, although there are a few bits I’ll be taking forward into February and I thought I’d share them with you guys and I hope you can all share some with me too!

image

1. MAC Ellie Goulding lipstick.
This is the most perfect everyday colour for me, I’m loving neutral sheen shades right now and this gets a lot of use.

2. Maybelline lash sensational mascara.
I think I’ve used this pretty much everyday since I got it. It lengthens, curls and thickens my lashes perfectly.

3. Ben and Jerry’s cookie dough ice cream.
I was seriously addicted to this over the whole of December, I must have eaten like 20 tubs. January I vowed to not eat any but I caved on the 28th and ate a whole tub, that was the best day of January 😂

4. Justin Bieber the Key perfume.
I’ve tried so hard to hate JB but seriously this perfume swayed me. It’s such a fruity but fresh scent, totally perfect.

5. Freedom makeup leopard pro glow powders in meow.
My skin is so pale right now so one swirl of the brush through this and it gives such a great flushed colour to my cheeks without being overpowering.

6. Pretty little liars.
I binged watched all 5 1/2 series back in the summer and it literally almost killed me to wait for 6b to release.

What, if anything, did you enjoy of January??

Hx

6 thoughts on “January favourites ❤

  1. I vowed not to eat any junk food this year, but between college, sorority events, work and life in general I caved and ate the entire pint Saturday, and as you said, it was the best night in a long long time.

  2. Ben & Jerry’s makes any day the best day!
    My January consisted mainly of studying and writing papers.. but I did buy myself a wonderful set of makeup brushes that I have been loving!
    I used to watch PLL years ago but then stopped. Is it worth the watch? 😛

    1. It really does! Lol. Aww no, education comes first though 😉 ooh sounds good, what ones did you get?? And yes definitely worth watching!! I wasn’t sure on it the first season but it gets better as it goes along ❤❤

Leave a Reply

