beauty · Christmas 2015 · dupe · favourites · haul · makeup · makeup reviews · makeup revolution · nail polish · new products · palettes · reviews · top products

Christmas haul part 1 ❤

Hello my beauties, hope you all had an amazing Christmas and were spoilt rotten 😉

I ended up with sooo much beauty stuff this year it’s unreal, most were gifts but I did treat myself to a few bits too 😂

I’m doing this over 2 maybe three posts, mainly so I can post loads of photos (I don’t know why but my phone freezes up if I go over around 5 per post!)

First up, the Freedom makeup pro palette black. It contains 48 very pigmented neutral shades in a tablet type case with a half size mirror, I used this this morning and I must say I’ll be using it quite often, there’s so many different looks to create with this!

image

I also got these makeup revolution sets, which look amazing 😍 I tried the blusher palette today and it is soo pigmented it’s unbelievable! I will have a full review up on the brushes and a swatch post of the lip products in the next few weeks.

image

I got some Pecksniffs cashmere shower cream, Fake Bake airbrush self tan (which I will review for you guys) and some Percy and Reed dry conditioner which smells amazeballs!

image

Would you believe that I actually didn’t own half of these coloured nail polishes? No me either, but it’s true! There’s all sorts of different types in this set by Autograph, gel effect, glitters, metallic etc. And even a gel top coat! I’m going to be busy for a while that’s for sure.

image

I realised Christmas Eve that I’d run out of all my perfumes which, considering I had about 5 on the go, was quite a surprise. So I was really lucky to get 3 new bottles for Christmas! 1st is Justin Bieber the Key which is my new secret obsession 😉 the middle is Marc Jacobs Lola which I’ve wanted for soo long just for the bottle but the perfume is actually freaking gorgeous too! Lastly is the Britney Spears fantasy – Nice Remix which I literally just finished a bottle of and loved!

image

And lastly for this post (pushing my luck with 6 photos 😉) I got some w7 products! The w7 in the Night palette which has the most amazing purple shades amongst others, the w7 Honey Queen box blusher which is supposedly a dupe for Benefit Sugar bomb (I don’t have one to compare it to, Sorry) and the w7 brow parlour which is the perfect little brow kit with everything you need to create the ‘on fleek’ look!

image

Let me know what you guys got for Christmas below!

While your waiting for Part 2 check out my instagram for more photos and sneak peeks ❤

Hx

One thought on “Christmas haul part 1 ❤

Leave a Reply

