advice · beauty · favourites · makeup · makeup reviews · makeup wishes · new products · reviews · top products

12 days of Christmas – day 4 ❤

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me…

🎵 four black mascaras 🎵

image

Deliplus maxi volumen mascara: this creates an amazing false lash effect with 2 coats, the wand looks so weird but it works so I can complain. Just a shame I’m allergic to the formula 😢

Diorshow blackout: my first high end mascara, instantly fell in love with it. Creates crazy amounts of volume!

Benefit roller lash: I fell in love with this after getting the sample sized one in Elle, so much volume and length it’s mad. I don’t like the way it doesn’t dry as such though.

Barry M showgirl: I bought this when my first Benefit mascara ran out and I was too poor to buy another one, also has a great amount of volume and length but I make such a mess with the wand I don’t tend to use it so much.

Hx

Leave a Reply

