beauty · makeup · makeup wishes

Wednesday wishes ❤

So next month it my birthday and I’m hoping to treat myself to a few bits which I’m going to list here so you can all tell me your thoughts! I’ve narrowed it down as small as possible but I get way too excited so I promise I’ll try not to go too mad!

1. MAC Giambattista Valli lipstick- Tats/
Charlotte £19 each

For those of you who haven’t checked them out yet Tats is the middle colour, a gorgeous bright pink! And Charlotte is the red on the right of it! (these are released either this Thursday or next so I’ve been told)
image

2. Urban decay naked smoked

I think this is the one I’m most excited for, to be released at the end of this month which seems like too far away right now but I will be getting my hands on it, even if I have to stay up all night!

image

3. Too faced cocoa powder foundation £23

This has only really made the list for the smell, since getting the chocolate bar palette I want everything that smells of chocolate!

image

4. NARSissist dual-intensity eyeshadow palette £45

I don’t actually own any nars products so normally when trying out different brands I go for a palette then if I like that I’ll go for anything else!

image

5. Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow pomade – Medium Brown £15

I’ve been searching for a the perfect brow product for what feels like my entire life but so far I hate everything I’ve come across, a friend of mine suggested this to me and said it had a similar consistency to the maybelline colour tattoos, so there’s me sitting in front of the mirror applying my colour tattoo to my brows and I must admit, they came out perfectly!!

image

6. Marc Jacobs Oh, Lola! Eau de Parfum £48.50

image

Just for the bottle really 😉 although I haven’t actually smelled it yet so I can’t be sure!

7. Benefit box blush in dandelion £23.50
The first time I saw this I wanted it but I’ve needed clothes more than makeup recently so it’s just been pushed down the list a little 😦

image

8. YSL babydoll mascara £25
I have a thing about finding an amazing mascara, I bought the benefit roller lash mascara recently and I have a very love hate relationship with it so onto the next one I supp

image

ose!

9. Real Techniques duo fibre limited edition collection £21
I don’t necessarily need new brushes but I really love the black and white colouring so technically I need these!

image

10. Daniel Sandler sculpt and slim contour palette £24

I’m in serious need of a new contour kit and have heard some good reviews about this so it’s worth a try right!

image

Let me know if you’ve tried any of these and your thoughts in the comments 😘

Hannah x

8 thoughts on “Wednesday wishes ❤

        1. Aww happy birthday 🎂 you can call up and pre order them beforehand so they definitely have them 🙂 i don’t have a mac store anywhere near me so I’m hoping to order them online 🙂 x

    1. I’m terribly impatient when it comes to waiting for new releases lol 😂 I’m definitely going to have to find somewhere near me that sells it so I can try it out lol 🙂 i really love most of the marc jacobs bottles in all honesty 😂 x

Leave a Reply

