makeup · makeup wishes · palettes

New product! Makeup revolution ultra brow palette ❤

If you’ve read pretty much any of my other posts you’ll know that I really love Makeup Revolution products and I’m extra excited about them right now as my local superdrug finally has their own Makeup Revolution section :’) I didn’t even know it was coming, it just appeared out of nowhere!!

Anyway, I noticed these new Ultra Brow Palettes sitting right at the bottom (not the best position for new products, but oh well) and decided to have a look online, I honestly didn’t find a lot out though. I only managed to find one review which sucks but I’m definitely going to pick one up and give it a go. I fail constantly when trying to do my eyebrows unfortunately, no matter what I do i seem to end up looking like a drag queen.

image
Light-Medium

They used the classic makeup revolution theme when creating this packaging so it’s totally awesome.
The palettes come in three different colours, Fair-Medium, Medium-Dark and Extra Dark-Black which means that there’s one for everyone!

image
Medium-Dark

Each palette has 4 shades for filling in your brows (the top 4) the bottom 2 are eyebrow wax, then there’s a cream highlighter and a powder highlighter to define your arch and a small set of tweezers, 2 brushes and an eyebrow pencil.

image
Dark brown-black

I think these boarder on perfection for a complete brow kit and they’re only £7.99! Definitely need to pick one up soon and hopefully finally manage to get my brows in order!!

Has anyone else tried these yet?? What were your thoughts on it??

Hannah x

2 thoughts on “New product! Makeup revolution ultra brow palette ❤

Leave a Reply

