beauty · favourites · makeup

14 days of make up favourites – day 12 ❤

image

Day 12 favourite lipgloss

Okay so I don’t have just one specific favourite lip gloss, it’s more like one type, the NYX butter glosses are the best thing ever! As soon as I tried them my hatred for gloss just disappeared, I can’t choose a colour as I’m just in love with them all! They genuinely feel like butter on your lips, no stickiness, not gloopy, just perfect!

image

Remember, if you’re joining on Twitter or Instagram use #14daymakeupfaves so we can all find each others easily.

Let me know you’re favourite below!!

Hannah x

4 thoughts on “14 days of make up favourites – day 12 ❤

  1. I am absolutely in love with NYX lip products! They are just wonderful – will have to buy their butter glosses!

  2. Hey 🙂

    I love the Butter Glosses too! The Apple Strudel is the shade that I have and I really like it! Great for the warmer months. 🙂

    xx

Leave a Reply

