beauty · favourites · makeup

14 days of makeup favourites- day 2 ❤

image

Day 2 is favourite concealer

I can’t decide between the following two, both for completely different reasons. The first is the collection lasting perfection concealer, it’s lightweight, easy to apply and blend and has high coverage, unfortunately for me, my under eye circles are just a little too stubborn for it at times so I also use a second concealer.

image

My second concealer is the Rimmel lasting finish concealer, after swatching this in superdrug the other day I had to buy it. I put a tiny amount over my tattoo and it practically covered it! It has such high coverage it’s amazing, it’s more of a cream formula so it’s easy to build up, it doesn’t seem to crease up like the others do either!

image

It’s not too late to join in the 14 days of make up favourites challenge, remember, if you’re joining on Twitter or Instagram use #14daymakeupfaves so we can all find each others easily.

Hannah x

One thought on “14 days of makeup favourites- day 2 ❤

Leave a Reply

