beauty · dupe · lipstick · mac · makeup · mua · nyc · palettes

Mini makeup haul ❤

Okay, I got bored in town and didn’t want to make the long walk home so I spent an hour in my local superdrug (bad move!) so many things I’m desperate to buy and not enough money to buy them *sobs*

In all honesty, I totally needed all the things I bought anyway (sort of) so it’s not all that bad!

So here’s what I ended up with;

image

The MUA artiste palette £2, the marble effect shades really stood out to me and it was half price so I thought why not! There’s 6 eyeshadows, 2 blushers, a bronzer and a highlighter.

image

The MUA ever after palette £2, 10 neutral matte shades, I don’t own many matte eyeshadows so this was needed and also half price!

image

The NYC IndividualEyes in midtown mauve £2.99, I’ve never used NYC eyeshadow before so I’m quite looking forward to it. It comes with 3 shimmery shades, 1 matte shade, an illuminator and a primer.

image

An MUA eyebrow pencil in blonde £1, I picked up the brown one a few weeks ago and it was horribly dark so I thought I’d try the blonde, I’m still getting used to doing my brows properly so I think this is a good starting point.

image

I decided to try an MUA hide and conceal concealer in fair £1, my favourite concealer is almost empty and I wanted to mix it up instead of buying the same one everytime.

image

MUA lipstick in nectar £1, I love this shade and wanted it for such a long time but they’re always sold out, mua lipsticks are really good quality too so definitely can’t go wrong here.

image

And lastly, a few more makeup gallery lipsticks from poundland! The left one is natural pink and the right is deep red, which also happens to be a dupe for MAC Russian red!!! Read about it here..

image

Let me know what you think if you’ve tried any of these products.

Hannah x

7 thoughts on “Mini makeup haul ❤

Leave a Reply

