beauty · favourites · haul · mac · makeup · reviews

Friday Favorites ❤

It’s that time of week again when I’ll show you my most reached for makeup products of the past week.

1. Makeup revolution romantic smoked palette
I really like the fact that this palette has a mixture of matte and shimmery shades, definitely perfect for any occasion. The colours of the makeup revolution products are also so pigmented considering the price, I’d definitely recommend them to anyone!

image

2. Physicians formula eye definer felt tip eyeliner – deep black
After receiving this in my swap I haven’t stopped using it, it glides on so easily and leaves a strong line. Definitely one of the best felt liners I’ve used so far.

image

3. MAC creemsheen lipstick in peach blossom
I’ve had a few occasions this week where I’ve had to tone down my makeup to a more natural level and this lipstick is perfect for doing just that, I’ve only really used this a few times since I bought it but I really love the colour and I’m definitely starting to use it more.

image

4. Maybelline brow drama mascara in medium brown
I have issues with doing my brows properly so this is perfect for just defining my natural brows which makes life easier for me.

image

5. MAC pigment in naked

This is the first mac pigment that I’ve tried and I’m not disappointed, I really love the way I can add more detail to my eyes, because of the light colour I also use it as a highlighter some days and I totally love it!! Definitely going to be investing in more!!

image

6. Maybelline dream bouncy blush in pink plum
I heard a lot of bad reviews on this but I was desperate to get my hands on one to try out anyway so I ended up getting one through a swap as they’re not available over here. I actually really love it, it’s not an easy one to use but I find that if I apply with my fingers where I want it then blend it out with a large brush it looks perfect, it also enables you to build up the colour which is a bonus.

image

7. Revlon ultra HD lipstick in primrose
For the days when I’m not looking for a neutral look this is my go to lipstick, its really creamy and smooth and the colour is beautiful, it’s definitely one for everyone to try out.

image

So there you go, I’ll update my next favourites next Friday 🙂

What are you’re opinions on these?? Have you tried any??

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

