beauty · favourites · mac cosmetics · makeup · makeup wishes

Wednesday wishes ❤

I’m sure I’m not the only one with a huge wishlist of makeup that you’d need to win the lottery to be able to afford and if I am then I clearly do have makeup related issues!

What I want to do is show you a few products of a certain brand each week that are high up on my list.

This week… MAC, I have a huge obsession with their lipsticks, I don’t own many but I want them all!!

Reds- Ruby woo, Mac red, Cockney, Lady bug.

image

Pinks- Flat out fabulous, Please me, Fall Fuschia, Girl about town.

image

Nudes- Velvet teddy, Myth, Faux, Brave

image

Speed dial, Mehr, Crosswires, Costa chic.

image

So there you have it, my top wished for mac lipsticks!!

Do you own any of these?? What are your thoughts??

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

