awards · makeup

The versatile blogger award ❤

So firstly I’d like to thank Despina Petruševeska for nominating me, you can check out her blog here.

image

So the rules for this tag are: 

Thank the person who gave you this award, and leave a link to their blog.

Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

7 things about myself..

1. Other than makeup I have a Coca-Cola addiction 🙈

2. My life choices haven’t been the best but I’m proud of where I am now

3. I obsess over different things so quickly

4. I’m currently unemployed 😦

5. I have no idea what I really want to be in life I’m just taking everything day by day

6. I really want a nose job 🙈

7. My mummy has always been and will always be my idol ❤

My 15 nominations are:

Katie’s beauty blog

Style and everything makeup

Milly does makeup

FashStyleLiv

Cocochic

Yukluistyle

thoushaltnotcovet

beautyqueenuk

Beky Lou

The tiny telescope

Shoegal out in the world

Cristina Cioba

Tattooed Tealady

the perks of being amy

Color U Bold

Girls you’re all amazing 🙂 well done xxx

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “The versatile blogger award ❤

Leave a Reply

