awards · beauty · makeup

Leibster award nomination ❤

First I’d like to thank lipsticksistersblog for this awesome nomination! If you haven’t checked her out already, please do guys!  She has an awesome blog and it’s well worth a read and follow!

image

11 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:

1. I live in leggings
2. I have an almost 2 year old
3. I throw my hair in a messy bun 99% of the time because I can’t be arsed with it
4. I love drawing
5. I’ve screwed up my life so many times, but I’m happy with how things are now
6. I’m scared of the dark/falling/heights/worms/dying/etc.
7. My mummy is my rock
8. I love bright lipstick but it doesn’t seem to love me back
9. I spend hours of my life wondering what I’m going to do with my life
10. I’ve kept all my birthday and christmas cards from the age of 13
11. I only sing when the musics loud enough to drown out my voice.

Now to answer your questions, beautiful!

Now here are my questions for my nominees?
1. What is your favorite day of the week?
Wednesday (payday)

2.What color do you see when you close your eyes?
Yellow/brown

3. When is your birth month?
August

4. Cake or cupcakes?
Cupcakes

5. Chocolate or vanilla?
Vanilla

6. What’s your favorite movie?
Ooh, hmm probably titanic or the devil wears prada, I do love a good disney movie though

7. Skydiving or ziplining?
Ermm, can I watch instead??

8. What’s your favorite lip color?
Any my lip colour but better colour or a bold red for nights out

9. What style do you wish you could wear most but still haven’t tried (any style, clothes, hair, makeup whatever)
I can’t seem to layer clothes well to save my life 🙈 I desperately need a new hair cut and colour and I’ve never used glitter in my makeup routine.

10. Massage or facial?
Massage

11. Sweet or savory?
Sweet!!

AND MY NOMINEES ARE (drumroll please)

Pauline H
NotQuiteLondon
Retro Passion
Marianna’s Corner
Giulia Cortese
Art of beauty
Let’s talk beauty
Violet Bunny
Say Cheese
TheFashionGirlAdventure
ThePoutPaint

The 11 questions for you to answer..

1. Favourite nail polish
2. Favourite lipstick colour
3. One makeup product you can’t live without
4. Best feature
5. Eyeliner or mascara
6. Favourite item of clothing
7. Do you have any tattoos
8. Favourite chocolate bar
9. Do you have children
10. What job do you do
11. Where do you see yourself in 5 years

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

One thought on “Leibster award nomination ❤

Leave a Reply

