beauty · favourites · makeup

Friday Favorites ❤

Finally it’s Friday and that means I’m going to show you my most reached for products of the week 🙂 I’m trying to use up a lot of makeup as my box doesn’t shut anymore and I can’t find a nice one that doesn’t break the bank!!

1. Makeup revolution- iconic 2 palette

I’ve used this everyday this week creating slightly different looks everytime, it’s just perfect for every mood. The colours are so pigmented and easily blended and as a £4 naked 2 dupe it’s definitely perfect!!

image

2. Diorshow blackout mascara

I’m so close to finishing this it’s upsetting really, I love the long thick lashes it creates and so far I haven’t found anything else that does the same. Totally worth the £24.50 price tag.

image

3. j20 lip balm- glitter berry

I picked this up from my poundland on Monday as my lips were terribly dry and I needed a quick fix while I was out and about and wow!! It’s slightly tinted so it’s like a my lips but better colour, definitely staying in my coat pocket from now on!

image

4. O.P.I – frog in my throat

Totally in love with the duo colour effect, I hate green nail polishes in general but oh, my, God!! Definitely my favourite nail polish right now. I love how it goes from a goldish colour to a emerald green colour in different lighting, just WOW!! Only £5 on amazon too, if you don’t already have it then definitely get it!

image

5. MUA undress your skin highlighter- iridescent gold

This has been my go to highlighter for so long, it’s definitely the perfect finish to highlight cheekbones. I haven’t found a highlighter I prefer as of yet, and at only £3 I don’t think I want to!!

image

So thats my favourite 5 of this week, we’ll see how many change for next week 🙂

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

