haul · makeup · makeup wishes

March must-haves ❤

The top products I’m hoping to pick up this month!! If anyone has tried any of these products comment below and let me know what you think 🙂

1. Mac studio fix foundation £21.50
I’ve heard so many good reviews about this foundation and I’m in desperate need of something decent enough to cover everything so I definitely need to give this a go

image

2. MUA spring break palette £4
These colours are just perfect for spring time and for only £4 it’s definitely joining my collection

image

3. Carmex moisture plus tinted lip balm £4.99
Currently reduced in superdrug to £2.99 right now, with vitamin E, aloe vera, shea butter and SPF15 this is definitely a must have for spring, what with the weather changing constantly it’ll keep them looking fabulous.

image

4. Rimmel red nose red by Kate for comic relief £5.49
With every purchase £1.67 is donated to comic relief, that means not only are you buying an amazing lipstick you’re actually helping the world too 😉 this colour is just beautiful though, I was going to pick one up the other day but I totally forgot. 
S

image

5. Dupe alert!! Mac- Rebel/ Rimmel moisture renew lipstick in Glam Plum Fulham
Totally loving the berry colours for spring and Mac rebel seems like the perfect choice, I’ll definitely pick up the Rimmel dupe too so I can compare them 🙂 they do look totally different here which is quite worrying but hopefully they’ll match up to each other 🙂

image

6. Barry M brow kit £5.99
I’ve only recently started doing my brows properly so I’m in desperate need of something to help me out, I’ve tried pencils and I look like a clown so this is definitely a one to try

image

7. Barry M flawless matte perfecting powder £5.99
I came across this this morning and thought about the struggle I have with shiny patches, this might just be what I’m looking for to fix it.

image

8. MUA luxe lip laquers £3 each
I love most mua products and in total honesty have no idea why I haven’t tried these yet, I keep meaning to but I’ve never got round to buying any. They have so many good reviews too so they’re definitely on my list!!

image

9. Nivea daily essentials express hydration primer £4.99
I’m in desperate need of a primer, genuinely never used it 😦 have heard a lot of people raving about this particular one so for under £5 I definitely need to get my hands on it!

image

In all fairness I’ll probably end up buying far more than just these but these will take priority for the meantime 😉

Hannah x

mac rebel lipstick

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

