beauty swap · international makeup swap · makeup · nail polish

Beauty and makeup swap from the Netherlands ❤

Jamey contacted me around October time asking if I wanted to do a makeup swap with her and of course I said yes 🙂 she was looking for sleek and makeup revolution products which aren’t readily available in the Netherlands but are here.

As our swap went soo well the first time we decided to do another one in January to send mid February, mines just arrived and I am soo excited 😍

image

She even got my little boy a cars lunch box and magic drawer 🙂
image

Firstly she bought me some of The Come To Town Range from essence on the left is a cream blush in ‘wrapped in pink’ the middle is a lipstick in the shade ‘is that you, santa?’ and another cream blush on The Right also in the shade ‘is that you, santa?’
image

Next is a pupa milano eyeshadow Quad in the shade ’04’, pretty greeny colours
image

An essence how to make bright eyes eyeshadow palette which is made up of pinks and purples and instruction cards to try different eye looks so that’s going To be fun To try
image

An all about candies 6 pan palette, made up of all shimmery pastel colours, definitely can’t wait to try this, it’s the only ‘all about’ palette i didn’t own
image

Next i got a nyx butter lipstick in ‘gumdrop’, I’ve heard a lot of good things about these so definitely trying this out later
image

Bare minerals marvellous Moxie Lipgloss in the colour ‘rebel’, I’ve not tried any bare minerals products yet so this ones top of ny list to try and review 😉
image

Can’t go wrong with an essence superfine eye liner in ‘deep black’, mine ran out this morning so definitely right in time 🙂 these Are soo easy to use too !!
image

Alessandro eyebrow pencil in the colour ‘anthrazit’ (I think) lol looks like A really dark colour so definitely perfect for my brows
image

Essence wave goddess highlighter in the colour ‘sparkling goddess’ this looks soo beautiful
image

On The left is a metal glam Single eyeshadow in ‘choco-chic’ which is a coppery colour, middle is a normal essence single shadow in ‘party all night’ which is basically a gold shimmer 😍 the right is another metal glam shadow in ‘coffee to glow’ again very gold and shimmery 😍
image

4 primark lip crayons, loveinG lip crayons right now so these are Fab, there’s two matte shades and 2 gloss
image

Some really adorable nail Art bits which are much needed right now, theres some srtiping tape, stickers, stamping plates, glitter and what look like Dried flowers, definitely going To Have A lot of fun with these
image

The left polish is from the essence hidden Stories collection in the colour ‘mauve-llous fairy’, which is a pastel purple with pink and blue glitter, the middle is essence superheros collection and its thermal effect 😍 in the shade ‘fantastic girl’ (definitely doing a review on this one soon), the right hand one is a nail art special effect topper also by essence, reminds me a lot of The maybelline brocades nail polishes
image

This nail polish is W.I.C. By Herome, I’m not sure on The name of the Colour but its like A nudey shimmery colour. Haven’t heard Anything about This brand so that’s going To be fun to try out
image

O.P.I 15ml L-R ‘do you think I’m tex-y?’ beautiful bright pink colour.
‘royal flush blush’ a pinky coraly colour with shimmer.
‘miss You-niverse’ very deep purple/blue which I’m really into at the moment.
‘anti-bleak’ I’d say it’s a purpley pink colour which is also gorgeous.
‘if you moust you moust’ this almost looks like a neon polish i own just slightly darker.

I’m not sure on The minis names so I’ll look them up and update here
image

I also got a gorgeous necklace and adorable bracelet 😍
image

And lastly she sent me some samples to try out and a cute stuffed heart decoration
image

Jamey you are amazing 😍 I love everything soo much thankyou, I soo can’t wait for another one 🙂 xxx

image

If there’s anything specific you would like me To do a review on please just let me know and I’ll arrange it 🙂 also if you Have any opinions of any products let me know 🙂

Hannah X

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

5 thoughts on “Beauty and makeup swap from the Netherlands ❤

Leave a Reply

