Uncategorized

New Sleek i-quad ❤

image

I love sleek products, especially their eyeshadows palettes so I’m quite excited to put an order in so I can try the new i-quad palettes, each one consists of three highly pigmented eyeshadows, an eyeliner and brushes.

An amazing eye look in just one palette, perfect for putting in your bag on a night out for touch ups.

1. Moroccan myrrh
The perfect browns for a natural look.

image

image

2. Limited edition midnight blues
I’m not really a blue shadow fan but these look really quite pretty so this fell in my basket 😉

image

image

3. Medusa’s kiss
I love how many effects can be created with these sort of shades so from first look this one’s my favourite.

image

image

These are exclusively available at sleek.com for only £5.99 and definitely look worth it.

Who else is ordering today??

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

