makeup

New i ❤ obsession palettes ❤

Scrolling through the makeup revolution website and I stumbled across these beautiful new palettes from the i ❤ makeup range.

I absolutely love makeup revolution products, they’re such an amazing value for money and they base a lot of products on the higher end makeup. I usually just buy the makeup revolution dupes to get an idea of what the high end makeup looks like and whether it’s worth spending extra money on them.

So they’ve made 5 new 10 pan palettes which, after posting this i shall be ordering 😉

1. Born to die
Such an amazing looking neutral palette with a mixture of matte and shimmer finishes.

image

2. West end girls
Again another neutral looking palette but with a mix up of colours rather than just brown shades.

image

3. Pure cult
This is just too perfect!! Easily my favourite and most usable in my eyes!

image

4. Paris
Really reminds me of the sleek palette in oh so special, still very neutral but with pinks, my favourite look.

image

5. Wild is the wind
This one unfortunately isn’t really my cup of tea, I’d probably wear the bottom four shades and thats it :/

image

Available online at makeuprevolution.co.uk at only £3.99 each!!

What do you think of makeup revolution products?? And which palette do you prefer??

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

