makeup · nail polish

Nail polish addict ❤

We’re all guilty of having an addiction to one product in particular, be it lipsticks, eyeshadows, highlighters but mine is nail polishes, I can’t help it I look at all the amazing displays in store and that’s it, I need them all 😍

I found this quiz on another blog and decided it was perfect for mine.

How many nail polishes do you own??

Roughly 130 colours, well until I go into town later 😉 and about 10 base/top coats.

When did your addiction start??

Just before Christmas it really hit, I had around 60 but most were getting all gloopy so I started to replace my favourite ones then I saw more colours i needed and the rest is history 😉

How much do you spend on nail polish ??
Too much lol, I love a bargain so if somethings on offer I’ll pick it up, I’ve probably spent around £150 since Christmas (that’s not too terrible)

What is the most expensive nail polish you’ve bought??

Ooh, hmm probably my Chanel vertigo polish which was £18 but I managed to crack the lid 😥

What’s your favourite brand??

I love o.p.i and barry M but I have a weakness for essie and I buy a lot of rimmel as they’re in poundland haha 😂
What’s your preferred colour ??

Eughhh, I suppose pink appeals to me most as I have more pinks than any other colour.

What colour are you wearing now??

O.p.i miss piggys big number, I don’t go for blues often but I fancied a change

image

Excuse the mess 😉

Your favourite polish??

Ahh don’t do this to me :/ hmm I’m in love with essie- after sex, Barry m gelly in plum, o.p.I frog in my throat and every other nail polish i own lol 😂

Favourite finish ??

Anything really shiny or glittery 😉 I never got into matte polishes

Finally, how do you store Your nail polishes ??

I have a huge makeup bag that won’t close anymore 😉

image

But once the bedrooms decorated I’ll paint up my stand and they’ll be on the wall 😉

image

You’re all welcome to copy this for your own blog so I can get inspired to buy new polishes lol 😉

Hannah X

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

