makeup

Sleek mothers day exclusive gift set❤

One of the first things I do in the morning it check my emails for any exciting news in the makeup world and this morning I found this!!

image

A mother’s day exclusive gift set with a bit of everything to try, definitely can’t go wrong here.
The set consists of the i-divine palette in au naturel, which I personally love.

image

The precious metals highlighting palette, definitely one i need to try.

image

A blush in rose gold. My personal favourite blush.

image

A true colour lipstick in the shade barely there. This is definitely a perfect shade for all skin colours.

image

And lastly, a cute limited edition makeup bag to store it all in.

image

Definitely worth the £22 price tag, exclusively sold at sleek.co.uk

Let me know what you think, would you buy this for your mum for mothers day or if you’re a mum would you be happy to receive this as a gift from your children? I know I’d love it 🙂

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

6 thoughts on “Sleek mothers day exclusive gift set❤

  1. I’m not a mum n mine doesn’t wear make up. I think I’m going to buy it just as a treat from my future son/daughter lol.
    That’s allowed right?!?😆 xx

Leave a Reply

