makeup

Lipstick junkies questionnaire ❤

image

How many lipsticks do you own?

22 lipsticks 💄
4 lip crayons
10 glosses
Infinite amounts of balm 😉

What was the first lipstick you owned?

Wow!! Hmm, well from my collection now it’s mua in pouty pink which I bought last year. My makeup addiction started about 8 years ago so my very first one I have no idea!!

What is your favourite lipstick brand?

Can’t beat MAC, they’ve throught of every colour possible. Perfect for any look/occasion!!

What is your most worn lipstick?

Revlon colour burst in sorbet or MAC in peach blossom, used an abused 🙈

What is your favourite finish?

Definitely matte, although if I’m going out and do a really dark smokey eye I’ll go for something with a bit more shine

What is the last lip product you bought?

Rimmel apocalips in 3357 (I think that’s the colour) from my local poundland 😉 turns out I’m quite in love with it!!

How many lip products do you currently have in your handbag? (including balms and glosses)

I have a revlon colour burst in sorbet, a chanel lipgloss in my bag and a balm in every pocket of my coat 😂

How do you store your lipsticks?

In my makeup box, although when I get my dressing table I’ll definitely have the acrylic storage stands, if they all fit 😉

Which lipstick do you use to rock a red lip?

Got to be MAC Russian red, I kept going on about the perfect red lipstick then my fiance chose Russian red for me for valentines day 😍

What lip product are you currently lusting over?

MACs toledo collection :’) the packaging is to die for!!!

Feel free to copy the list of questions and attempt the tag yourself. I had a lot of fun answering these questions and would love to read your answers! 

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

