makeup

February wishes ❤

Such a hard time narrowing this down from 1000s to just the top few but here we are.

1. Anastasia beverly hills- maya mia eyeshadow palette
I’m not familiar with ABH as we struggle to buy it in the UK but there’s soo many reviews that really rate it and I’m in love with the colours and packaging so its definitely on my list 😉

image

$29, available in the US (if anyone knows of a UK stockist please let me know)

2. Benefit erase paste
The best thing since sliced bread so I’ve heard!! Definitely need something a little better than my collection concealer for all these late nights/ early mornings and I’m hoping this is it 🙂

image

£20.50 available at benefit.co.uk and selected boots stores

3. Clinique chubby sticks
I have a lipstick obsession and these would just make my collection so much more beautiful, on the plus side they have amazing reviews too!!

image

£17 each, available at clinique.co.uk and selected boots stores

4. O.P.I James Bond collection
Anyone who knows me knows my obsession with nail polishes, I have roundabout 130 and I can’t stop myself from buying more (I will do a collection post in the next few days) these would just fit in so perfectly its unbelievable 😉

image

£11.95 each available at John Lewis
£8.95 each available at nailpolishdirect.co.uk (selected colours available)

If anyone has tried any of these products and has an opinion please leave a comment and let me know what you think or if items are in fact available at cheaper prices elsewhere, I’m only going by the top retailers prices.

Thankyou

Hannah x

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

