beauty swap · international makeup swap · makeup

Makeup and beauty swap from Canada ❤

I met Kathleen through a page called international box swap on Facebook, it was her first time swapping so we agreed on a small budget but after a week or so we realised we wanted to buy each other too much so pushed the budget up! We sent mid November and after 2 months mine finally arrived :’) I was amazingly excited when it turned up 🙂

And here it is:

image

She even included a little gift for my little boy, Alfie!! I’ve never tried any elf or milani products and I absolutely love them, I requested a maybelline dream bouncy blush as we don’t get them in the UK and looked soo cute. The bath and bodyworks hand gels are fabulous and are always carried in my bag now 😉 But my favourite by far has got to be the Essie nail polish in after sex, it is the most beautiful colour I’ve seen 😍

I’m still yet to try everything else but I’m sure it’s all going to be awesome 🙂

Huge thankyou to Kathleen for all my amazing makeup xxxx

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-60784819-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

